Loading...
Home 2017-10-07T08:53:41+00:00

Entering our 36th year!

The Fundy Guild Inc.

Entering our 36th year, the Fundy Guild has been a long-time friend and partner of Fundy National Park. Since the beginning, we’ve worked to encourage visitors to enjoy and learn about the greater Fundy area.

The Fundy Guild Inc. is a registered non-profit association that cooperates with Fundy National Park. The Guild’s aims are to promote the study and enjoyment of the natural and human history of the park and surrounding area. As well as operating New Brunswick’s largest nature bookstore from the park, the Fundy Guild sponsors interpretive programs and publications. Membership is open to all who wish to participate in or encourage the projects of the association.

2017 Programs and Events

Along with Fundy National Park, the Fundy Guild Inc. hosts a number of annual events throughout the year. These events help communicate Fundy National Park’s key messages and provide venues for exploring Fundy’s wilderness.

More

Molly Kool Heritage Centre

The Molly Kool Centre celebrates the life and legacy of the girl from Alma who became the first female sea captain in North America.

More

2017 Fundy Guild Photo Contest

Enter your favourite photograph or digital images of Fundy

Entry deadline – October 25, 2017
Winners announced October 31, 2017.

More

Loading...
Accueil 2017-10-07T09:00:00+00:00

« Entering our 36th year!

La Guilde de Fundy Inc.

Amie et partenaire de longue date du parc national, la Guilde en est à sa 36e année d’activité. Dès le départ, nous nous sommes efforcés d’encourager les visiteurs à profiter et à en apprendre davantage sur de la région de Fundy.

La Guilde de Fundy Inc. est une association enregistrée sans but lucratif qui est un partenariat du parc national Fundy. Le but de la Guilde est d’encourager l’étude et l’appréciation de la nature et l’histoire humaine du parc et de ses environs. En plus d’être la plus grosse boutique de livres de nature au Nouveau-Brunswick, la librairie de la Guilde de Fundy supporte les programmes et les publications d’interprétation. Tous ceux qui désirent devenir membre ou qui désirent de participer ou d’encourager les projets de l’association sont les bienvenues.

Programmes et événements spéciaux

Avec le parc national Fundy, la Guilde de Fundy Inc. offre une variété d’événements au cours de l’année. Ces événements aident à communiquer les messages du parc national Fundy, et encouragent l’exploration de la nature.

En lire plus

Molly Kool Heritage Centre

The Molly Kool Centre celebrates the life and legacy of the girl from Alma who became the first female sea captain in North America.

En lire plus

Concours de photo Fundy Guild 2017

Partagez votre photo ou image numérique favorite de Fundy
Date limite pour participer – 25 octobre 2017
Les gagnants seront annoncés le 31 octobre 2017

En lire plus